Some deep shit, where did it come out frome? I dont really know

I am thinking about one thing, that I want to go back to the place were i was happy. I didnt need to think about anyone else, it was Me time, one thing I am sure of is that I miss it. Did not to think about another human being exept for myself, that made my thougt clearer. Now I know that I want you, only you and no body else.
I kind of liked that I meet you twice every singel day, in the morning and in the night, I had all afternoon just to think about you and what we should do.
Time have passed us and now you are gone. Cant stop think of you, cant stop dream of you, all I want right now is you and me in the ocean. Every minute since i left you, you have been in my thoghts Boy.
All I ever want is that you wont forget what we hade, because it was special.
there I was, was pretty happy... Had you around the corner. (hade the glimt in my eyes.)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0