WHO IS HE ???

I will always love you. I remembered when i was 10 and wrote your name everywhere on my desk. I got so jealous when girl`s said I love him more than you do, but now i know that i will always love you and your music. And their love to you just was fake. Just like their personality.You are forgiven but never forgotten in my mind. After the accident everyone started to hate you but i know that No one can be perfect and as you said earlier you made a misstake. I just love the way you dance the way YOU look so handsom AND your vocie. Remember when i tried to dance like you and study your dance steps so i could do them as good as you did them but it never happend. I remembered the first time i saw you and heard your song and just feel inlove with you.

BUT the said part is that you dont know that i agists in this world !!!! Will always be your fan, Nober ONE..... Guess who this celebrity is.

                            ANSWER IN THE COMMENT   PLEASE           





               

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0