I gotta stay true to me, Coming from where I've been.



I'm so me, I could never do you.
Never learned to play guitar
But still you're a shining star
No matter who you are.

I can only be what I'm trying to be
I could never do you
'cause I gotta stay true to me
Coming from where I've been
There's only one thing for sure
I love who I am and that's all I need to know

I'm just tryin' to be
What I came here to be
I could never ever do you
Gotta stay true to me
Gotta stay true to me.
She sees the girls in the magazines
Shining on the tv screen
Wishing she could wear those jeans
But to her it seems like a dream
No she never had the perfect face
Never had the perfect shape
But its never ever ever to late
'cause one day you'll find your way.


Chase your dream
Live life and be yourself.

¨¨Tv, magazines dictates what beauty is?
¨¨





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0