Jag är snäll som lägger upp den ...

Jag läste precis i Baby j´s blogg och blev rörd av det han skrev.
SÅ HÄR STOD DET:

Evelyn Danika Patry. My mom passed away today at 6:00 Eastern USA time. She is survived by myself Jayson Patry my brother Mike Patry Jr. and my father Micheal Patry Sr. As a lot of you readers know my family came to visit me for my birthday about a month ago. I never talked about the reason. Now you know. my mother was very sick with cancer. And soon after she left to go back to the states her health dwindled. Let me tell you about my mom. She was one of the biggest factors of my life. She even gave me the name Baby J. I was her baby and my name is Jayson. She was a hard worker and always taught me to work hard and to make my family name proud. She taught my brother and I all about our Asian heritage. From the food and culture. My mom would always did more than need to keep our family moving. She would stay up late fixing our clothes so we would look sharp for school the next day. Cook us warm meals when we had next to nothing to eat. And when we only had 1 bed for all of us to sleep on she held me tight to always keep me warm. She kept pushing me with my music and the love of DJ'n... What more can I say.. She was what a MOM should be. I am very sad and at a lost for words. But I decided to make this post so when people google her name. It would be the first thing they will see. So I ask you please link this post to your blog. I dont care how big or small. I want the world to know how much I love my mom and that she will be missed. Rest in peace I will see you one day and I hope to keep making you proud.

Love your son

-Jayson Patry Good night mom. *Please link this blog post. Thank you.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0