BABE THIS IS 4 U

Don´t let any one near your heart, don´t tell someone that you love them but you just wanna yell it to the world.
Don´t believe everything you hear from the person you are in love with. Don´t decide after your heart, think befor you get into some trouble.
You can´t change a person, you can´t let any one control you.
A person never learn from thier misstakes if you never tell them that it is wrong, couse they will do it all over again.
And this time they will heart you for real. This time it will break your heart and youll do stupid things just to get over it, but it does not help.

You make me happy.
You make me cry.
You make me fly high, high til I can touch the sky.
All i wanna do is be right here with you.
We both know that this love should not be allowed.
We both know that we shouldn´t think about each other but it is all we do.
You make my heart go int0 2, when i am not with you!

I OPENeD MY HEART FOR YOU BUT YOU STOD THERE AND DID NOTHING, OPENeD IT ALL OVER AGAIN BUT THIS TIME YOU WALKED AWAY. THE THIRDE TIME YOU DID NOT EVEN RICOGNIZED THAT MY HEART WAS IN THIS STUPID GAME AND YOU STAMPED ON IT AND SPIT AND THEN YOU DISAPPEARED. NOW MY HEART IS IN PICES AND NO ONE CAN PICK IT UP AND DO IT TO WHOLE HEART,CAUSE I WILL WALK AWAY AND LEAVE MY BROOKEN HEART ON THE FLOOR ALL ALONE AND NEVER LOOK BACK AGAIN.


want you to bleed so you know how it feel.
Give more than you take.I just want you to get out of my head.
I am so glad that i dont need you anny more, everything i did or said you caused troubel for me. Now you are gone and that i am so thankful for. I will miss you, but you were not good to me so I need to let you go now, baby
Now i can live my life, you hold me back for so long. Finelly i can live MY LIFE!( without you)
I dont want to let you go but i need to.

After a dark night comes a brighter day. THERE IS ALWAYS A DARK SIDE. I JUST FOUND OUT YOURS DARK SIDE AND THE TRUTH IS, IT IS NOT FAR AWAY FROM YOUR BRIGHT SIDE. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THE DARK SIDE ALL THIS TIME AND NOW I JUST REALISED THAT WAS YOUR BRIGHT SIDE. OH YOU MAKE THINGS SO COMPLECATED.

Babe, this won´t kill you, it will only make you stronger.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0